Athletic Events ~ May 12 – MAY 21

b-a champion

 

Friday, May 12 –
JV Lacrosse @ Green…5:30PM (BUS DEPARTS AT 3:45PM)
Varsity Lacrosse @ Green…7:00PM (BUS DEPARTS AT 5:00PM)
Track @ St. Ignatius…4:00PM [RELEASE AFTER 8TH] (BUS DEPARTS AT 2:45PM)

Saturday, May 13
Varsity Baseball @ Shaker Heights…12:00PM
JV Baseball vs. Shaker Heights…12:00PM

Sunday, May 14

Monday, May 15
Track @ U.S. (BUS DEPARTS AT 3:15PM)

Tuesday, May 16  –
OHSAA Playoffs: Lacrosse vs. Lake Catholic…5:00PM

Wednesday, May 17
Track Districts @ Brunswick…4:00PM (BUS DEPARTS AT 2:15PM)

Thursday, May 18
Track @ U.S. (BUS DEPARTS AT 3:15PM)
Football helmet/Shoulder Pad Fitting: 3-630PM

Friday, May 19 –
**With win Tuesday: Lacrosse @ Chagrin Falls…7:00PM (BUS DEPARTS AT 5:00PM)
Track Districts @ Brunswick…4:00PM (BUS DEPARTS AT 2:15PM)

Saturday, May 20

Sunday, May 21

Good luck to all Student-Athletes.  Play Hard but Pray Harder!

 

 
 

Share this Post